Contact Us

Higbee Ave at the Bay
Somers Point, NJ 08244

call: (609) 742-9660

email: fishing@dukeofluke.com
Please include your phone number in any emails so we can respond appropriately and more promptly. Thank you.

facebook: @thedukeofluke

instagram: @duke_o_fluke

THE FACTS

  • FREE PARKING
  • Bait and Rod Rental Included
  • BYO Snacks and Beverages
  • Friendly, Helpful, Experienced Crew
  • Special Children’s Fares
  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Fish Cleaning Service
  • U.S. Coast Guard Inspected
  • Charters Available
  • Clean Restroom Accommodations
Reserve Your Place On A Fishing Trip
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
26 May
Sunday, May 26    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
26 May
Sunday, May 26    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 May
Monday, May 27    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
27 May
Monday, May 27    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
28 May
Tuesday, May 28    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
28 May
Tuesday, May 28    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
29 May
Wednesday, May 29    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
29 May
Wednesday, May 29    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
30 May
Thursday, May 30    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
30 May
Thursday, May 30    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
31 May
Friday, May 31    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
31 May
Friday, May 31    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
01 Jun
Saturday, June 1    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
01 Jun
Saturday, June 1    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
02 Jun
Sunday, June 2    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
02 Jun
Sunday, June 2    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
03 Jun
Monday, June 3    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
03 Jun
Monday, June 3    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
04 Jun
Tuesday, June 4    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
04 Jun
Tuesday, June 4    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
05 Jun
Wednesday, June 5    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
05 Jun
Wednesday, June 5    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
06 Jun
Thursday, June 6    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
06 Jun
Thursday, June 6    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
07 Jun
Friday, June 7    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
07 Jun
Friday, June 7    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
08 Jun
Saturday, June 8    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
08 Jun
Saturday, June 8    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
09 Jun
Sunday, June 9    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
09 Jun
Sunday, June 9    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
10 Jun
Monday, June 10    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
10 Jun
Monday, June 10    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
11 Jun
Tuesday, June 11    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
11 Jun
Tuesday, June 11    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
12 Jun
Wednesday, June 12    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
12 Jun
Wednesday, June 12    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
13 Jun
Thursday, June 13    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
13 Jun
Thursday, June 13    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
14 Jun
Friday, June 14    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
14 Jun
Friday, June 14    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
15 Jun
Saturday, June 15    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
15 Jun
Saturday, June 15    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
16 Jun
Sunday, June 16    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
16 Jun
Sunday, June 16    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
17 Jun
Monday, June 17    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
17 Jun
Monday, June 17    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
18 Jun
Tuesday, June 18    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
18 Jun
Tuesday, June 18    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
19 Jun
Wednesday, June 19    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
19 Jun
Wednesday, June 19    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
20 Jun
Thursday, June 20    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
20 Jun
Thursday, June 20    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
21 Jun
Friday, June 21    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
21 Jun
Friday, June 21    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
22 Jun
Saturday, June 22    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
22 Jun
Saturday, June 22    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
23 Jun
Sunday, June 23    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
23 Jun
Sunday, June 23    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
24 Jun
Monday, June 24    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
24 Jun
Monday, June 24    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
25 Jun
Tuesday, June 25    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
25 Jun
Tuesday, June 25    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
26 Jun
Wednesday, June 26    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
26 Jun
Wednesday, June 26    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
27 Jun
Thursday, June 27    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
27 Jun
Thursday, June 27    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
28 Jun
Friday, June 28    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
28 Jun
Friday, June 28    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
29 Jun
Saturday, June 29    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
29 Jun
Saturday, June 29    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
30 Jun
Sunday, June 30    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
30 Jun
Sunday, June 30    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
01 Jul
Monday, July 1    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
01 Jul
Monday, July 1    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
02 Jul
Tuesday, July 2    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
02 Jul
Tuesday, July 2    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
03 Jul
Wednesday, July 3    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
03 Jul
Wednesday, July 3    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
04 Jul
Thursday, July 4    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
04 Jul
Thursday, July 4    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
05 Jul
Friday, July 5    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
05 Jul
Friday, July 5    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
06 Jul
Saturday, July 6    
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
06 Jul
Saturday, July 6    
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00 - $45.00
Events on Sunday, May 26
26 May
26 May
Events on Monday, May 27
27 May
27 May
Events on Tuesday, May 28
28 May
28 May
Events on Wednesday, May 29
29 May
29 May
Events on Thursday, May 30
30 May
30 May
Events on Friday, May 31
31 May
31 May
Events on Saturday, June 1
01 Jun
01 Jun
Events on Sunday, June 2
02 Jun
02 Jun
Events on Monday, June 3
03 Jun
03 Jun
Events on Tuesday, June 4
04 Jun
04 Jun
Events on Wednesday, June 5
05 Jun
05 Jun
Events on Thursday, June 6
06 Jun
06 Jun
Events on Friday, June 7
07 Jun
07 Jun
Events on Saturday, June 8
08 Jun
08 Jun
Events on Sunday, June 9
09 Jun
09 Jun
Events on Monday, June 10
10 Jun
10 Jun
Events on Tuesday, June 11
11 Jun
11 Jun
Events on Wednesday, June 12
12 Jun
12 Jun
Events on Thursday, June 13
13 Jun
13 Jun
Events on Friday, June 14
14 Jun
14 Jun
Events on Saturday, June 15
15 Jun
15 Jun
Events on Sunday, June 16
16 Jun
16 Jun
Events on Monday, June 17
17 Jun
17 Jun
Events on Tuesday, June 18
18 Jun
18 Jun
Events on Wednesday, June 19
19 Jun
19 Jun
Events on Thursday, June 20
20 Jun
20 Jun
Events on Friday, June 21
21 Jun
21 Jun
Events on Saturday, June 22
22 Jun
22 Jun
Events on Sunday, June 23
23 Jun
23 Jun
Events on Monday, June 24
24 Jun
24 Jun
Events on Tuesday, June 25
25 Jun
25 Jun
Events on Wednesday, June 26
26 Jun
26 Jun
Events on Thursday, June 27
27 Jun
27 Jun
Events on Friday, June 28
28 Jun
28 Jun
Events on Saturday, June 29
29 Jun
29 Jun
Events on Sunday, June 30
30 Jun
30 Jun
Events on Monday, July 1
01 Jul
01 Jul
Events on Tuesday, July 2
02 Jul
02 Jul
Events on Wednesday, July 3
03 Jul
03 Jul
Events on Thursday, July 4
04 Jul
04 Jul
Events on Friday, July 5
05 Jul
05 Jul
Events on Saturday, July 6
06 Jul
06 Jul